Lirik Lagu I Believe I Can Fly

i_believe_i_can_fly____by_foxedpeople-d6i2jfvI used to think that I could not go on

And life was nothing but an awful song

But now I know the meaning of true love

I’m leaning on the everlasting arms

If I can see it, then I can do it

If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

I believe I can fly

I believe I can touch the sky

I think about it every night and day

Spread my wings and fly away

I believe I can soar

I see me running through that open door

I believe I can fly

I believe I can fly

I believe I can fly

See I was on the verge of breaking down

Sometimes silence can seem so loud

There are miracles in life I must achieve

But first I know it starts inside of me, oh

If I can see it, then I can do it

If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

Hey, cuz I believe in me, oh

If I can see it, then I can be it

If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

Hey, if I just spread my wings

I can fly

I can fly

I can fly, hey

If I just spread my wings

I can fly

Fly-eye-eye

About Muhamad Nuh Aminullah

"hidup adalah perjuangan".

Posted on 18 Juni 2015, in lyrik lagu. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

mencoba sukses kembali

